VoiceOver users please use the tab key when navigating expanded menus

CONTACT US

Let us take the stress out of banking so that you can focus on what you do best: caring for patients.

OUR PEOPLE

We understand your time is scarce, so we are very happy to meet you at a time and place that suits you. Take advantage of 100 health banking specialists across Australia led by a team with over 50 years of collective industry experience. 

 

Richard Grayson

Head of Health
Business & Private Banking
National

Richard.Grayson@anz.com

 

 

Bruce Harrison

Director
Premium - Health, Business & Private Banking
National

Bruce.Harrison@anz.com

 

 

Cindy Arthur

State Director
Health, Business & Private Banking
NSW/ACT

Cindy.Arthur@anz.com

 

 

Felix Sekulla

State Director
Health, Business & Private Banking
QLD/NT

Felix.Sekulla2@anz.com

 

 

Haydn Maddock

State Director
Health, Business & Private Banking
VIC/TAS

Haydn.Maddock@anz.com

 

 

Megan Carter

State Director
Health, Business & Private Banking
SA/WA

Megan.Carter@anz.com

 

 

James Demanuele

Area Manager
Health, Business & Private Banking
VIC

James.Demanuele@anz.com

 

 

Sam Morris

Head of Health
Corporate & Institutional - Health
National

Samuel.Morris@anz.com

 

 

Andrew Ralph

Director
Corporate & Institutional - Health
NSW/QLD/NT

Andrew.Ralph@anz.com

 

 

Chris McCann

Director
Corporate & Institutional - Health
NSW/WA  

Chris.McCann@anz.com

 

 

Lavanya Nadarajah

Director
Corporate & Institutional - Health
VIC/SA  

Lavanya.Nadarajah@anz.com

 

 

GET IN TOUCH

Send us your details and an ANZ Health banker will be in touch within 24 hours.

* Required fields

How would you like to be contacted?

WE’RE HERE FOR YOU
Mon to Fri, 8am to 8pm (AEST)

 


Your time is important. Talk to the specialist health banking team that understands your needs.

 

Important Information

All applications for credit are subject to ANZ's normal credit approval criteria. Terms and conditions available on application. Fees and charges apply.  

© Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited (ANZ) 2017 ABN 11 005 357 522. AFSL 234527. ANZ's colour blue is a trade mark of ANZ.