VoiceOver users please use the tab key when navigating expanded menus

CONTACT US

Let us take the stress out of banking so that you can focus on what you do best: caring for patients.

OUR PEOPLE

We understand your time is scarce, so we are very happy to meet you at a time and place that suits you. Take advantage of 100 health banking specialists across Australia led by a team with over 50 years of collective industry experience. 

 

Natalie Smith
Head of ANZ Health
National

Natalie.Smith2@anz.com

 

 

Julie Toop
Head of Health, Business Bank & Regional Business Bank, National

Julie.Toop@anz.com

 

 

Andrew Ralph 
Director Corporate Banking
NSW/ACT & QLD

Andrew.Ralph@anz.com

 

 

John Tassopoulos
NSW

John.Tassopoulos@anz.com

 

 

Steph Re
VIC

Stephanie.Re@anz.com

 

 

Chris Smith
QLD

Chris.Smith@anz.com

 

 

Karen Carter
Head of Health, Small Business Bank
National

Karen.Carter@anz.com

 

 

Richard Grayson
Director Corporate Health
VIC, TAS,  SA, WA

Richard.Grayson@anz.com

 

 

Haydn Maddock
NSW
 

Haydn.Maddock@anz.com

 

 

James Demanuele
VIC

James.Demanuele@anz.com

 

 



 

 

 

Megan Carter
WA

Megan.Carter@anz.com

 

 

GET IN TOUCH

Send us your details and an ANZ Health banker will be in touch within 24 hours.

* Required fields

How would you like to be contacted?

WE’RE HERE FOR YOU
Mon to Fri, 8am to 8pm (AEST)

 


Your time is important. Talk to the specialist health banking team that understands your needs.

 

Important Information

All applications for credit are subject to ANZ's normal credit approval criteria. Terms and conditions available on application. Fees and charges apply.  

© Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited (ANZ) 2017 ABN 11 005 357 522. AFSL 234527. ANZ's colour blue is a trade mark of ANZ.